"Caring, Dedicated, Professional"

District Commissioners
Glen Cliffordgclifford@fcfd3.org
Todd Blackmantblackman@fcfd3.org
Ron Shuckrgshuck@fcfd3.org


District Operations Staff

Fire ChiefChief Mike Harrismharris@fcfd3.org
Administrative AssistantMykel Montgomerymmontgomery@fcfd3.org
Training/Safety Officer
Captain Jason Langstonjlangston@fcfd3.org
EMS DirectorFF/Paramedic Tawna Maidentmaiden@fcfd3.org
Recruiting / Resident ProgramFF/EMT Jennifer Daughertyjdaugherty@fcfd3.org
MaintenanceFF/EMT Kevin Sellksell@fcfd3.org
Training SpecialistRon Fryerrfryer@fcfd3.org












Other Contact Information

General questions or comments - fcfd3@fcfd3.org

Public Education questions or requests - pubed@fcfd3.org

EMS Billing questions or information - mmontgomery@fcfd3.org